STYRELSEN

Ingvar Pettersson

Ordförande
ingvar@rydebacksbyalag.se

Gunnar Bokedal

Vice ordförande och tillförordnad medlemsansvarig

gunnar.bokedal@rydebacksbyalag.se

Yvonne Fogelström

Kassör
yvonne@rydebacksbyalag.se

Malin Persson

Redaktör nyhetsbrev/hemsida

malin.persson@rydebacksbyalag.se

Ann-Charlotte Ericsson

Marknad/evenemang

ann-charlotte@rydebacksbyalag.se

Sara Larsson

Ungdom/evenemang

sara@rydebacksbyalag.se

Ulla Tilly Mårtensson

Ungdom/skola

ulla@rydebacksbyalag.se

Ted Mårtensson

Byggnation

ted@rydebacksbyalag.se

Kjell Nyström

Byggnation/planarbete

kjell@rydebacksbyalag.se




Suppleanter

Ulf Nilsson
Patrik Christierson


Valberedning

Bo Hansson

Sammankallande

0702- 05 88 78
valberedning@rydebacksbyalag.se